You will automatically receive alerts about your inventory.
A first alert will be sent to you to alert you when the inventory of one of your products is low, i.e. less than 10% of its initial inventory.
You will also receive a reminder 7 days later if you have not yet restocked your product.
If you no longer want to receive reminder about this product, you can:
- restock it
- put it offline