A conversation can have one of the following statuses:
- Read: you have read all the messages in this conversation
- Unread: this conversation includes at least one unread message
- Follow-up: this conversation includes at least one follow-up message
- Archived: you have deleted the conversation (this allows you to store the processed or finished conversations)
- Permanently deleted: the conversation has been deleted permanently; you do not see in your admin area.